Pres. signing Space Directive -1
Dec. 11, 2017




  • December 11, 2017- The President participates in a signing ceremony for “Space Policy Directive – 1.”

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video

    3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 1 p.m. MST / 12 noon PST