Pres. Trump speech to Farm Bureau,
Jan. 14, 2019




  • Monday, Jan. 14, 2019- President Trump addresses the “voice of agriculture,” the National Farm Bureau in New Orléans, LA. It’s the group’s 100th anniversary.

    RELATED: Last year’s address by the President to the Bureau.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video
    2 – Farm Bureau video feed of event

    Start time: 12:40 p.m. ET / 11:40 a.m. CT / 10:40 a.m. MT / 9:40 a.m. PT

    Location

    Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
    900 Convention Center Blvd.
    New Orleans, LA