DJT remarks supporting military, families
Nov. 15, 2018




  • Thursday, November 15, 2018- President Trump Delivers Remarks on Supporting Veterans, active military members and the military families at 1:30 p.m. local ET from the White House. We have potentially other news on the first video feed with News Now.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    Location

    South Court Auditorium
    The White House
    Washington, D.C.

    Start time: 1:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. CT / 11:30 a.m. MT / 10:30 a.m. PT