Trump in workforce policy board meeting
Mar. 6, 2019 (w/Apple’s Tim Cook)




  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019- President Trump participates in an American workforce policy board advisory meeting.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    Location

    State Dining Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Scheduled start: 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. PT