4-27: Trump Foreign Policy speech to Nat’l Press Club replay

https://youtu.be/XW8RqLN3Qao



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay

    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Mr. Trump will be appearing sometime after 9 p.m. EST

    Tuesday, April 27, 2016

    12 p.m. Eastern / 11 a.m. CDT / 9 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    The Mayflower Hotel – State Ballroom
    1127 Connecticut Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC