4-19 Trump NYC victory party video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Trump election night press conference

    April 18, 2016

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Trump Tower
    New York City
    (press only)