Trump rally Biloxi (for Cindy Hyde-Smith)
Nov. 26, 2018




  • Monday, November 26, 2018— The President holds a second rally in support of U.S. Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith in Mississippi. We’re carrying local news from a first class news operation from Biloxi’s WLOX TV, which is also carrying news information on this tight Senate race See feed #2). The first video is a replay of the rally, courtesy of the Trump campaign.

    Hyde-Smith became a Senator last April in an appointment to replace the retiring Thad Chochran. The special election is for a two-year period until the normal expiration of that Senate position, which comes in 2020. She is running against former U.S. Agriculture Secretary Mike Espy.

    RELATED: Cindy Hyde-Smith website | Mike Espy website

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed

    1 – Donald J. Trump campaign rally replay
    2 – More complete rally video with in house music
    2 – replay of debate between the two candidates from Nov. 20


    Trump live streamed rally in Biloxi, Mississippi

    Monday November 26, 2018

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Mountain Time / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    Mississippi Coast Coliseum (15,000 seats) | website
    2350 Beach Boulevard
    Biloxi, MS
    Get tickets