Trump rally Cape Girardeau, MO
Nov. 5, 2018 (3 of 3)




  • Monday, November 5, 2018— The President holds a rally in Cape Girardeau, MO, Rush Limbaugh’s hometown, at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. local Central time. More rally feeds to appear closer to air time. While we wait, local news with rally information.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News feed video
    2 – local KFVS TV Cape Girardeau news


    Trump live streamed rally in Cape Girardeau

    Monday November 5, 2018

    10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. Central / 8 p.m. Mountain Time / 7 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Show Me Center
    1333 N Sprigg Street
    Cape Girardeau, MO
    Get tickets