Trump rally Huntington, WV
Nov. 2, 2018




  • Friday, November 2, 2018— The President holds an airport hangar rally Friday at 4 p.m. EDT, one of two rallies for the day, in an effort to topple pretend conservative Democrat U.S. Senator Joe Manchin. While we wait, local area news, with rally updates is being aired.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Wash Post pool feed


    Trump live streamed rally in Huntington, WV

    Friday November 2, 2018

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Mountain Time / 1 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Huntington Tri-State Airport
    1449 Airport Road
    Hangar 3
    Huntington, WV 25704
    Get tickets