Trump rally Cleveland
Nov. 5, 2018 (1st of 3)




  • Monday, November 5, 2018— The President holds a rally in Cleveland, OH at 3 p.m. EST. More rally feeds to appear closer to air time.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – CBSN pool feed


    Trump live streamed rally in Cleveland, OH

    Monday November 5, 2018

    2:45 p.m. Eastern / 1:45 p.m. Central / 12:45 p.m. Mountain Time / 11:45 a.m. Pacific time

    Location

    IX Center
    1 I-X Center Drive
    Cleveland, OH
    Get tickets