Trump rally Elko, NV
Oct. 20, 2018




  • Saturday, October 13, 2018— The President holds a rally at Mountain West Aviations’s hangar in Elko, Nevada at 2 p.m. EDT to support Dean Heller.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Wash Post (NBC Pool feed)

    Trump live streamed rally in Elko, Nevada

    Saturday October 20, 2018

    2 p.m. Eastern / 1 p.m. Central / 12 p.m. Mountain Time / 11 a.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Mountain West Aviation
    815 Murray Way
    Elko, Nevada
    Get tickets