Trump rally at El Paso, TX border site
From Monday




  • Monday, February 11, 2019— The President holds a rally in El Paso, Texas, near the U.S. / Mexico border.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed

    1 – Fox News pool feed


    Trump live streamed rally in El Paso, Texas

    Monday February 11, 2019

    9 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. Central / 7 p.m. Mountain Time / 6 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    El Paso County Coliseum
    4100 E Paisano Drive
    El Paso, TX
    Get tickets