Trump rally Ft. Wayne, IN
Nov. 5, 2018 (2 of 3)




  • Monday, November 5, 2018— The President holds a second rally of the day in Fort Wayne, Indiana at 6:05 p.m. EST. More rally feeds to appear closer to air time.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed

    1 – Fox News pool feed


    Trump live streamed rally in Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Monday, November 5, 2018

    6:05 p.m. Eastern / 5:05 p.m. Central / 4:05 p.m. Mountain Time / 3:05 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
    4000 Parnell Avenue
    Fort Wayne, IN
    Get tickets