Trump rally Indianapolis, IN
Nov. 2, 2018




  • Friday, November 2, 2018— The President holds s rally at in Indianapolis, Indiana at 7 p.m. EDT. While we wait, two local Indianapolis newscasts live and replayed from local NBC and Fox affiliates.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News rally video
    2 – Washington Post pool feed with some pre-rally music intact


    Trump live streamed rally in Indianapolis, IN

    Friday November 2, 2018

    7:00 p.m. Eastern / 6:00 p.m. Central / 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time / 4:00 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Southport High School
    971 East Banta Road
    Indianapolis, IN
    Get tickets