Trump rally Macon, GA
Nov. 4, 2018




  • Sunday, November 4, 2018— The President holds an airport hangar rally Sunday at 4 p.m. EST, the first of two rallies for the day (Chattanooga later) from Middle Georgia Regional Airport.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Global pool feed
    2 – WMAZ TV Macon news with local rally angle


    Trump live streamed rally in Macon, GA

    Sunday November 4, 2018

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Mountain Time / 1 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Middle Georgia Regional Airport
    100 East Drive
    North Hangar
    Macon, GA
    Get tickets