Trump rally Mesa, AZ
Oct. 19, 2018 (3 videos)




  • Friday, October 19, 2018— The President holds a rally at International Air Response in Mesa, Arizona at 9 p.m. EDT. International Air Response is a company that provides C-130 aircraft which, among other uses, are used to drop chemical retardant onto forest fires. Mesa is about 20 miles east of Phoenix in former Sheriff Joe Arpaio’s Maricopa County.

    The President is there in support of Martha McSally, running for U.S. Senate in an open seat.

    RELATED: Background on event and location from AZCentral.com

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News pool feed
    2 – Fox 10 Phoenix News Now
    3 – RSBN TV pre rally

    Trump live streamed rally in Mesa, Arizona

    Friday October 19, 2018

    9:30 p.m. Eastern / 8:30 p.m. Central / 7:30 p.m. Mountain Time / 6:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    International Air Response
    6250 S Taxiway Circle
    Mesa, AZ
    Get tickets