Trump rally Missoula, MT
Oct. 18, 2018




  • Thursday, October 18, 2018— The President holds a rally at Minuteman Aviation in Missoula, Montana at 8:30 p.m. EDT. He is there to support Matt Rosendale who is running against incumbent Democrat Senator Jon Tester.

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – NBC News pool video
    2 – RSBN TV live


    Trump live streamed rally in Missoula, Montana

    Thursday October 18, 2018

    8:30 p.m. Eastern / 7:30 p.m. Central / 6:30 p.m. Mountain Time / 5:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Minuteman Aviation
    6126 Aviation Way
    Missoula, MT
    Get tickets