Trump rally Murphysboro, IL
Oct. 27, 2018




  • >Saturday, October 27, 2018— The President holds a hangar rally at Southern Illinois Airport’s Hangar 6 in Murphysboro, IL at 5:30 p.m. EDT. Murphysboro is about two hours southeast of St. Louis. He is there, in large part, to support the re-election of Republican Rep. Mike Bost, in a race being targeted by Democrats as winnable.

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News pool feed


    Trump live streamed rally in Murphysboro, IL/h2>

    Saturday October 27, 2018

    5:30 p.m. Eastern / 4:30 p.m. Central / 3:30 p.m. Mountain Time / 2:30 p.m. Pacific time

    Location

    Southern Illinois Airport
    Hangar 6
    605 Flightline Road
    Murphysboro, IL
    Get tickets