Fri 5-6 rally #1: Omaha Trump event replay

https://youtu.be/WwmMlOHItRQ



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay


    Donald Trump speaks in Omaha, Omaha after winning GOP Primary

    Friday May 6, 2016

    5 p.m. Eastern / 4 p.m. Central / 2 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Werner Enterprises Hangar
    3619 Doolittle Plaza
    Omaha, NE
    get tickets