4-17: Trump press conference Staten Island, NY replay video




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe replay
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump-Presser-Staten-Isle-Press-shot-4-17-16


    Trump presser from Staten Island, NY

    April 17, 2016

    11:30 a.m. Eastern / 10:30 a.m. CDT / 8:30 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Media only event