Trump rally Tupelo (for Cindy Hyde-Smith)
From Monday




  • Monday, November 26, 2018— The President holds a rally in support of U.S. Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith in Tupelo, Mississippi from the regional airport. Rally video feeds will appear closer to air time. While we wait, local news with rally information from the local angle from Jackson, Miss. WLBT TV3, as well as bringing news information on this tight Senate race. Video #2 is the one hour debate between the candidates from Tuesday Nov. 20.

    Hyde-Smith became a Senator last April in an appointment to replace the retiring Thad Chochran. The special election is for a two-year period until the normal expiration of that Senate position, which comes in 2020. She is running against former U.S. Agriculture Secretary Mike Espy.

    RELATED: Cindy Hyde-Smith website | Mike Espy website

    #shadowban

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News live (CBS pool feed)

    Trump live streamed rally in Tupelo, Mississippi

    Monday November 26, 2018

    6 p.m. Eastern / 5 p.m. Central / 4 p.m. Mountain Time / 3 p.m. Pacific time

    Itiinerary

    Tupelo Regional Airport
    101 Lemons Drive
    Tupelo, MS
    Get tickets