7-26: VFW Convention, Trump / Pence speak video replay

https://youtu.be/PJFC6xysLM4



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay

    Donald Trump speaks to VFW National Convention/h2>

    Tuesday, July 26 2016

    9:30 a.m. Eastern (local) / 8:30 a.m. Central / 7:30 a.m. Mountain / 6:30 a.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)

    Itinerary:
    117th National Convention – Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States
    Charlotte Convention Center
    501 S College Street
    Charlotte, NC

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it stays trained on the stage. It is alternatively run by the major networks with news operations, including the big four, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.