President speaks to VFW annual convention
Jul. 24, 2018




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – White House video

    Donald Trump speaks to VFW National Convention

    Tuesday, July 24 2016

    12:30 p.m. Eastern / 11:30 a.m. Central (local) / 10:30 a.m. Mountain / 9:30 a.m. Pacific time

    FLASHBACK: Then, candidate Trump spoke before the VFW’s convention in 2016

    Location

    119th National Convention – Veterans of Foreign Wars of the United States
    Kansas City Convention Center
    Kansas City, MO