Trump remarks: progress on combating opioids
Oct. 24, 2018




  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018— President Trump addresses the nation’s opioid crisis and the progress made over the last year from the East Room of the White House.

    ♦ Click a number to pick a video stream. ♦
    1 – White House live stream
    Location

    East Room
    White House
    1500 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC

    Time: 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 noon MDT / 11 a.m. PDT

    Full speech transcript to be here later