Pres. Trump signing bill to protect veterans
Mar. 5, 2019




  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019- President Trump Participates in a Signing Ceremony for an Executive Order on a “National Roadmap to Empower Veterans and End Veteran Suicide”

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Location

    Roosevelt Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    1:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. CT / 11:45 a.m. MT / 10:45 a.m. PT