DJT signs bill: music artist royalty modernization
Oct. 11, 2018




  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018- President Trump participates in a signing ceremony for H.R. 1551, the “Orrin G. Hatch-Bob Goodlatte Music Modernization Act”.

    RELATED: H.R.1551 – An Act to modernize copyright law, and for other purposes.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Location

    Roosevelt Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    11:45 a.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. CT / 9:45 a.m. MT / 8:45 a.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event