DJT briefing on drug trafficking at border
Mar. 13, 2019




  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019- President Trump receives a briefing on the status of drug trafficking at the southern border; also answers press questions and announces decision to ground Boeing’s 737 Max 8 airliner until more is known about the two crashes.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Fox 10 Phoenix NewsNow feed (with President, when he’s live)
    2 – White House video feed

    Location

    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    1:45 p.m. ET / 12:45 p.m. CT / 11:45 a.m. MT / 10:45 a.m. PT

    (Actual start time was 2:30 p.m.)