White House joint presser w/Baltic leaders;
Apr. 3, 2018 / Also: Baltic luncheon video




  • Tuesday, April 3, 2017-President Trump hosts a joint press conference with three Baltic State leaders at the White House on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the nations’ independence. Leaders include President Kersti Kaljulaid of Estonia, President Raimonds Vejonis of Latvia, and President Dalia Grybauskaite of Lithuania.

    Video #2 is what became a virtual press conference, with the President answering questions during a portion of an earlier Baltic leader conference/luncheon meeting.

    RELATED: President Trump hosts leaders of 3 Baltic states for 100th Anniversary of Independence

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video feed
    2 – Baltic State leader luncheon (Wash. Post video)

    Location

    East Room
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Scheduled start time:

    1:35 p.m. EDT / 12:35 p.m. Central / 11:35 a.m. Mountain / 10:35 a.m. Pacific

    Full transcript to follow