Prez addresses pro-life rally in Rose Garden
Jan. 19, 2018




  • Friday, Jan. 19, 2017-President Trump addresses the annual pro-life march and its leaders in the Rose Garden at the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Itinerary

    Rose Garden
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    12:15 p.m. ET / 11:15 a.m. CT / 10:15 a.m. MT / 9:15 a.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event