Prez hosts Nat’l Day of Prayer event
May 3, 2018




  • Thursday, May 3, 2018-President Trump participate in the National Day of Prayer in the Rose Garden at the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    Itinerary

    Rose Garden
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    11 a.m. ET / 10 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. MT / 8 a.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event