White House press briefing w/Sarah
Jan. 11, 2018




  • Thursday, Jan. 11, 2017- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House. The presser often begins minutes to sometimes nearly an hour after the scheduled time.

    ♦ Click the numbers to pick a video feed ♦
    1 – White House video feed

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Itinerary

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    2:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 p.m. CT / 12:15 p.m. MT / 11:15 a.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room