White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Jan. 28, 2019




  • Monday, January 28, 2019- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video
    2 – Global Canada news pool video
    3 – Fox 10 Phoenix moderated live national news cuts

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 3 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. MDT / 12 p.m. PDT

    Full transcript