White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Oct. 3, 2018




  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT

    Full transcript