White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Nov. 27, 2018




  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House. This will be the first presser since CNN’s Jim Acosta’s performance journalism in front to the President and the following court case.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 1:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. CDT / 11:00 a.m. MDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT

    Full transcript