White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Dec. 18, 2018




  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 1:30 p.m. EDT / 12:30 p.m. CDT / 11:30 a.m. MDT / 10:30 a.m. PDT

    Full transcript