WH Daily Briefing – Sarah Sanders
Dec. 7, 2017




  • Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2017- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds an on camera press briefing.

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT