White House press briefing w/Sarah
Feb. 27, 2018

  • Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2017- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings


    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

    Full transcript to follow event

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room