White House briefing w/Sarah (FY ’20 budget)
Mar. 11, 2019




  • Monday, March 11, 2019- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House. It went from approximately 2:14 p.m. to 2:46 p.m., about 32 minutes.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 2 p.m. EDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 12 p.m. MDT / 11 a.m. PDT

    Full transcript