White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Apr. 9, 2018




  • Monday, April 9, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Itinerary

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT

    Full transcript