White House briefing
Jun. 18, 2018




  • Monday, June 18, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Itinerary

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    1:15 p.m. ET / 12:15 p.m. CT / 11:15 a.m. MT / 10:15 a.m. PT