White House briefing w/Sarah Sanders
Aug. 1, 2018




  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018- White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders holds a press conference in the West Wing of the White House. Incredulously, a non-CNN correspondent asks if was OK for Trump supporters to chant “CNN sucks” while its correspondent was doing a live shot.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – White House video feed

    RELATED: Reporters find fame after combative White House press briefings

    Location

    James S. Brady Press Briefing Room
    West Wing
    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    Start time: 1 p.m. EDT / 12 noon CDT / 11 a.m. MDT / 10 a.m. PDT

    Full transcript