DJT expected to veto anti-wall funding bill
Mar. 15, 2019




  • Friday, March 15, 2019- President Trump is expected to veto the the bill that was passed by two lobbyist enriched legislative bodies that would block his Emergency proclamation to to get some additional miles of the border wall funded.

    Click the numbers to pick a video feed
    1 – Fox News pool feed video
    2 – Global News Canada pool video feed

    Location

    The White House
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
    Washington, DC

    3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT / 1:30 p.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. PT