Sun 5-1 rally #2: Ft. Wayne IN Trump event replay

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=2nTc1j3Mipc



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – News Universe replay
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.


    Donald Trump speaks at Ft. Wayne rally Sunday

    Sunday May 1, 2016

    4 p.m. Eastern / 3 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
    4000 Parnell Avenue
    Fort Wayne, IN
    get tickets