7-27: Trump presser from Doral, Florida video replay

https://youtu.be/HGHWou0h1kk



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. More feeds near air time ♦
    1 – RSBN-TV replay (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – Trump interview with CBS 4 Miami reporter (length: 11:46)


    Donald Trump makes remarks from Florida

    Wednesday, July 27, 2016

    10:30 a.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. CST / 8:30 a.m. MST / 7:30 a.m. PST

    Itinerary:
    Trump National Doral
    Crystal Balloom
    Doral, FL
    (press only event)

    *Video fed by a pool camera feed shared by broadcasters. The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers such as those carrying an event on YouTube. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, whichever network is running the pool camera for that day, the cameraman is usually instructed to stay trained on the stage. The major networks with news operations alternate covering the Trump events, as both a cost and space saving measure.