Pres. speech on Venezuela from Miami
Feb. 18, 2019




  • President scheduled start time: 4:25 p.m. ET / 3:25 p.m. CT / 2:25 p.m. MT / 1:25 p.m. PT

    Monday, February 18, 2019- President Trump delivers a speech from Florida International University outside of Miami. He’ll address the Venezuelan humanitarian crisis, the need for Venezuela’s socialist leader Nicolas Maduro to step down, the dangers of socialism, as well as his support for U.S. and internationally recognized President Juan Guaido.

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – Fox News video pool feed

    Location

    Florida International University
    Modesto A. Maidique campus
    Sweetwater, FL