Pres. speech on law enforcement from KC
Dec. 7, 2018




  • December 7, 2018- President Trump delivers a speech at the 2018 Project Safe Neighborhoods National Conference in Kansas City.

    RELATED: Project Safe Neighborhood Dept. of Justice website

    Click the numbers to pick video feed
    1 – White House video

    Start time:
    12:50 p.m. ET / 11:50 a.m. CT / 10:50 a.m. MT / 9:50 a.m. PT

    Location

    The Westin Kansas City at Crown Center
    1 E Pershing Rd
    Kansas City, MO