Pence Albuquerque rally video replay




  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed. ♦

    1 – replay of event

    News & Notes (Live blog)

    6:02 EDT: Stream finally started about 2 minutes after Gov. Pence started to speak…all sort of technical problems all around…



    Gov. Pence rally Albuquerque, NM

    Tuesday, August 16, 2016

    5:30 p.m. Eastern / 4:30 p.m. Central / 3:30 p.m. Mountain / 2:30 p.m. Pacific time
    (be aware that any Trump or Pence speech may start early, plus other speakers usually appear 1/2 hour ahead of time scheduled…i.e. join us early.)


    Itiinerary

    Sandia Ballroom
    30 Rainbow Road
    Albuquerque, NM
    Get tickets

    *The “pool” camera is a single camera shared by all the networks and made available to live streamers. Of all the cameras on the stage in the back of the room, it usually stays trained on the stage. Each of the major network operations take turns running the camera and sending the signal up to satellite (or plug it in to fiber cable) from a truck outside. Among those networks are ABC, CBS, NBC, plus the all-news cable outlets and Associated Press.