Replay: Hickory, NC (March 14) Donald Trump rally speech video watch live stream

https://youtu.be/6yLAEnng7xs



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay 1 (scroll slider like a DVR)
    2 – Replay 2 (edited to speech)

    Trump campaign rally goes to college in Hickory, NC live video

    March 14, 2016

    10 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (local) / 9 a.m. Central / 7 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Lenoir-Rhyne University
    625 7th Avenue Northeast
    Hickory, NC

    Get tickets

    RELATED: Campaign official says Trump will visit Hickory on Monday
    (article from Hickory (NC) Record)