Fox News Hannity hosts Trump Town Hall in Las Vegas video replay

https://youtu.be/BfCTYgCLAM0



  • Sean Hannity special Town Hall with Trump program from Nevada

    Monday, February 22, 2016
    7 p.m. Pacific (local) / 10 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. Central time

    Learn more