Replay: Tampa, FL (March 14) Donald Trump rally video watch live stream

https://youtu.be/LJ3bm5zoMQw



  • ♦ Click a number to switch video feed ♦
    1 – Replay 1 (slide time like a DVR)
    2 – Replay 2 (RSBN TV edited to speech)
    We regularly update, adjust, add feeds.

    Trump campaign rally in Tampa Bay, FL live streaming video

    March 14, 2016

    2 p.m. Eastern (local) / 1 p.m. Central / 11 a.m. Pacific time

    Itinerary:
    Tampa Convention Center
    333 South Franklin Street
    Tampa, Florida
    Get tickets

    RELATED: Trump in Tampa ahead of Florida Primary (from Bay 9 news article)
    Trump-rally-Tampa-3-14-16-outside-Bay-News-9

    Sarah Palin surprise visit to Tampa rally

    Sarah Palin surprise visit to Tampa rally